LOGO
ISC Logo
A Welcoming Space in the Heart of the City

Hope in Hard Times - Advent Prayer Calendar 2020

Click on the stable doors to see how long before they open

What does this retreat involve?  Click 'instructions' below ...

Day 1

door

1st Sunday of Advent

Day 2

door

St. Andrew's Day

Day 3

door

Tuesday 1 December

Day 4

door

Wednesday 2 December


Day 5

door

Thursday 3 December

Day 6

door

Friday 4 December

Day 7

door

Saturday 5 December

Day 8

door

2nd Sunday of Advent

Day 9

door

Monday 7 December

Day 10

door

Feast of Immaculate Conception

Day 11

door

Wednesday 9 December

Day 12

door

Thursday 10 December


Day  13

door

Friday 11 December

Day 14

door

Saturday 12 December

Day 15

door

3rd Sunday Advent - Gaudete

Day 16

door

Monday 14 December

Day 17

door

Tuesday 15 December

Day 18

door

Wednesday 16 December

Day 19

door

Thursday 17 December

Day 20

door

Friday 18 December

Day  21

door

Saturday 19 December

Day  22

door

4th Sunday of Advent

Day  23

door

Monday 21 December

Day  24

door

Tuesday 22 December

Day 25

door

Wednesday 23 December

Day 26

door

Christmas Eve

Day 27

door

Christmas Day

 

door

ISC is Registered Charity: SC040490 TRCP

Jesuit Ministries
British Jesuits Spirituality
donate

Mailing List
Join our Mailing List and keep up to date


donate